Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Nicole
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    The large window that looks out to courtyard is great but at the same time, awkward when you open the blinds to let in light and people walk by and stare inside.
    Location, new, clean, boutique-style was great.
    Rob Flanagan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    Located close to main beach/park, kitchenette,clean rooms, fireplace, front patio and covered parking !!!
    Isaac Bailey Jr.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 9, 2018

    Never again!

    Dirty linens with obvious urine stains.
    Staci
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Perfect for a young family and very accommodating staff.

    The room was adorable. Plenty of room for our pack n play, a changing table set up on the desk, and a nursing chair. They accommodated our request to switch rooms cause we didn’t want to be on top of the nail salon with a newborn. The parking was right next to the single staircase to the room - it was very convenient. All rooms had tubs too which were helpful with a sandy baby!
    Cecilia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018
    Nothing to dislike.
    Everything and the beach is always spectacular.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vince
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 18, 2018
    Air conditioning did not work
    Location
    Julie
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethany Andrew
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    Slow and complex check in Was run as a self catering apartment rather than a hotel
    Great decor, space and views
    Laguna
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018
    Location, location, location. We walked everywhere from here. Clean, updated rooms. Great patio area. Friendly staff.
    Aimee
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 4, 2018

    Great location but not great for a 70 year old ŵith mobility issues

    Room key did not work and we had to get maintenance to help at night, tub difficult for my 70+ year old mother to get in and out of, no lift to get up to the rooms
    Great room size up for my mom and sister, close to town
    Phil
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 21, 2018
    Good sized room for a family of 5 in a great location, ample parking and helpful friendly staff.
    Darryl
    gb

    Review Score

    5.6
    August 19, 2018
    On arrival, the check-in person at the desk was not overly friendly and less than communicative. Jacuzzi bath wasn't that clean when we switched it on so chose not use it.
    We had a family room which was surprisingly spacious, good facilities in the room and the communal area outside was comfortable.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 6, 2018

    Good size rooms and facilities but let down by substandard customer service

    Two reception staff unwelcoming and not very friendly. Not possible to take beach towels before room ready but as check in not till 4pm and checkout by 10am, it felt like we didn’t get good value use of the room.
    Spacious rooms with plenty of home comforts, such as microwave, coffee maker and beauty products. Nice seating areas inside and outside the room. Handy parking below ($15/day). On main road handy for shops and Orange cafe opposite.
    paul
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2018
    Nothing
    Great location for bars and beaches
Loading reviews...