Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Mike B
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 19, 2018

    Great location next to awesome beaches!

    Room cleaning often happened later on n afternoon when we were resting up after our beac time and getting ready to go out for dinner. Would have been nice if that was done earlier in the day while we were out
    Great location in downtown Laguna Beach! Super walkable location for food, drinks, shopping and beach time!
    Mitch Hawley
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 15, 2018
    Air con was a bit noisy. The street is busy.
    Well appointed rooms. Very comfortable accommodation.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jini
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 6, 2018

    Great place to stay if you plan to spend most of your day out and about.

    Didn't realize that the rooms were on the second level, with only narrow stairways to get to the second level. Only one washcloth & bath towel for each guest, and one hand towel for the room. Asked for more bath towels (only asked once) but never got them. No pool or exercise room.
    My friend and I were there for a long weekend, spring/2018. Room was large and clean. Efficiency kitchen and fireplace were very nice. Patio/deck area was nice. Close to beach access. Easy walking distance to shops & restaurants. Parking at the site ($15/day).
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018

    Great visit

    Geoff
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Over all, I would definitely book again, with just my husband and I.

    The Tvs didnt work and staff spent a lot of time fixing it.... and it still never got fixed. we could only watch netflix in the main room and nothing in the master bedroom. Also, had a baby with stroller etc, and staff didnt mention that I would have to use 3 flights of stairs to get to my penthouse. Its was rough with the baby.
    I loved the kitchen and that I was given an option to upgrade for a small price. Property was beautiful
    Rachel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018

    It was amazing!

    Everything was very comfortable and clean. Very modern but cozy vibe to it at the same time. Very pleased that it comes with a kitchenette.
    Emma
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 18, 2018

    We loved it, it's adorable.

    The edge of the sheets/comforter were ripped and dirty; the bathtub was scratched making it look dirty; the water pressure of the shower was not good.
    Decor and architecture was very charming
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    amy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018

    Nice room, horrible service

    uneducated and lacking hotel information front reception
    missing fire alarm. double charged and front reception couldnt answer our questions accordingly or professionally. We had to go next store to the holiday in (the "sister" hotel) to speak with a manager.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 4, 2018

    Comfortable great bed

    Liked all
    Nicely appointed room
    Randresg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taylar
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 23, 2018
    The air conditioner was very loud and I got woken up early in the morning because a telemarketer robot called my hotel phone?
    Beautiful, clean, fresh, comfortable bed, spacious room and great location.
    Neil
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 11, 2018

    A stylish and very comfortable apartment.

    The room could have had a kettle and the air con fan was a bit noisy.The phone rang twice with a recorded message......once in the night....a bit annoying
    The location was very central and the room was very comfortably furnished. I loved the aspect and the communal garden and deck area was lovely. The unit was sheltered from the highway noise....which was great
    Marc
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susanna
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...