This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Eric
    us
    7.1
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    December 7, 2017
    Very good, would stay there again.
    Climate control in the room did not always work and was pretty loud. Also, one of the lights did not turn completely off and stayed on, though dimly, all night.
    Very friendly staff, good location near the beach and shopping areas. Room was very clean and well equipped. However....
    gb
    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marilyn
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    No elevator
    Very comfortable beds. Nice accommodations
    Watcher
    us
    7.5
    November 11, 2017
    Staff at front desk "I am new to the area" not a good excuse.
    Staff was very unknowledgeable about everything!
    Location
    Dania
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    us
    9.6
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Perfect modern boutique hotel with ambiance...
    There is nothing I didn't like. However, wine nights on the rooftop area would be fun. Something to think about. :)
    I love this place time and again! Great stay. The beds are so comfortable. It is clean and very chic. The rooms have been redone (not that they weren't great before). Room #11 is my Favorite. The Balcony rooms overlooking the street are nice too if you're looking to have that feel of your own balcony space. I stay here every time. You can't go wrong here. It's not a 'Resort" per say, but a nice boutique hotel worth the chance. The rooms are pristine. They have a kitchenette with refrigerator, stove, wine glasses, etc... It's modern and quaint and the outdoor rooftop is perfect to lounge around on. I recommend it to all my friends. Great job guys!!! All the rooms are nice and spacious.
    Karen
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brenda
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gerti
    pt
    8.8
    October 26, 2017
    Good value for money. Simple but stylish, modern boutique hotel
    A little loud
    Nice staff, Good location. Funcional, well planned and comfortable rooms
    us
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xena
    us
    9.6
    October 24, 2017
    how clean it was & great location
    us
    5.0
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 17, 2017
    Nice location - not so nice facilities
    Property was a mess. I believe they are in the process of refurbishing. They should have completed the refurbishing prior to opening. Lighting in room did not work. Hot tub was a hole in the ground. Furniture was torn up. Cleaning crew did not clean room when asked. I would not recommend this place until they get their property refurbished.
    Location was close to the beach
Loading reviews...
Close